+7 (925) 003-82-05
Everada full service e-commerce
ENGRUS

We want to tell

The page with news and events which we want to share with you.

The Big Conference for retail top-managers and owners!

All-Russia practical conference “Retail management – 2014” will take place on September 25-26 in Moscow. Leading experts in retail will deliver their lectures and conduct master-classes covering all important aspects of shop operation, share real-life cases and newest methodologies for sales and profit growth.

Register now and you will be able to get special price.

The Big Conference for retail top-managers and owners!

Everada is a media partner for All-Russia practical conference “Retail management – 2014”

Success Story. Aleksey Goncharov about Everada creation

The big interview with Everada CEO Aleksey Goncharov about company founding and development for Hopes&Fears - internet media about new entrepreneurs’ generation.

Success Story. Aleksey Goncharov about Everada creation»

«I wanted to help my friend to open online store and was looking for the company which would provide the full infrastructure needed (warehouse, contact center, delivery etc.) on turnkey basis. It turned out that there were no companies on Russian market in 2009 to provide such a service. And we decided to fill this vacuum».

Read more

Online lecture «Business process design and optimization»

Alexander Semikov (Everada Chief Business Development Officer) will deliver online lectures “Business process design and optimization” on May 21 and July 28. This lectures is a part of online course “Online store manager: web-site, warehouse, delivery, marketing” by Online Education Center “Netology”.

Online lecture «Business process design and optimization»

Lectures will cover following topics:

  • Why the rigor needed in business process management. Business processes types
  • Business processes visualization
  • Why instructions and guidelines are needed. How to create them
  • Collecting primary metrics. How to extract primary metrics
  • Business automation. CRM-systems. ERP-systems
  • Why to optimize business processes, optimization cycle
  • Business processes optimization plan
  • Basic mistakes during business processes optimization
  • Real life cases

Everada presented FSE solution for brands and retailers at «Online Retail Russia 2014» forum

Everada took part at «Online Retail Russia 2014» forum on April 10 and presented its FSE solution for distant selling.

Everada presented FSE solution for brands and retailers at «Online Retail Russia 2014» forum

Online Retail Russia – an event, which dedicated for communication and experience exchange between leading e-commerce companies and focused on large businesses operating in Runet. Forum is attended by more than 600 online-trade professionals – CEOs and founders of online stores and e-commerce services companies, heads of online trade departments of largest multichannel retail networks and service companies.

International PLUS-forum «Online & Offline Retail 2014»: Everada presents its FSE solution for brands and retailers

Everada participated at International PLUS-forum ONLINE & OFFLINE RETAIL 2014 which took place on March 31 2014.

Organizing committee reports that more than 500 delegates have attended forum from Russia, CIS and other countries, including leading Russian and international experts in online and offline retail, top managers of large vertical integrated companies, including HoReCa, online stores, banks, software and hardware vendors etc.

International PLUS-forum «Online & Offline Retail 2014»: Everada presents its FSE solution for brands and retailers

Everada was a partner for a PLUS-forum «Online & Offline Retail 2014» and presented for participants FSE solution for brands and retailers.

FSE (full service e-commerce) – is a One Stop Solution for access online commerce in Russia, which includes e-commerce fulfillment center, customer care, technological IT platform, logistic carrier's integration, returns processing, financial services and reporting system. FSE solution – technology for quick launch and effective operations of online store, which helps to open online sales channel on a one-stop basis.

Forum participants were interested to know more about FSE solution, underlying technologies and working principles – several future partnerships have been outlined.

Russian Marketing Week 2014

«Russian Marketing Week 2014» will took place on May 28-30 in Moscow – most prominent and largest Russian conference in marketing, PR and branding. More than 1000 participants is announced. There would be an online broadcasting of forum events for participants from Russia and CIS.

Russian Marketing Week 2014

Everada is a media partner for largest annual forum in marketing, PR and branding. During three days leading speakers in marketing communications will discuss key trends for year 2014. No ads – only practice, technics and cases. No twaddle – only useful communications and real networking. No spam – only information, experience and knowledge.

Everada participated in Skolkovo Cloud Club, which was focused on e-commerce

Everada participated in Skolkovo Cloud Club which was focused on e-commerce on March 20. Club members discussed key aspects of IT innovations and technology commercialization in e-commerce. Skolkovo IT Cluster’s partners and retail representatives shared their knowledge and experience by highlighting real life technologies implementations.

Everada participated in Skolkovo Cloud Club, which was focused on e-commerce

At the second part of the event innovative e-commerce companies of Skolkovo Innovatio Center have presented to the Club Members their IT technologies and solutions. Everada CEO Aleksey Goncharov talked on high-tech systems for e-commerce back-end automation, which are the Everada know-how. Proprietary IT solution consist of software and hardware sub-systems which automate the full cycle of e-commerce business processes: order fulfillment, delivery services, contact center, financial operations etc. The system has two principal parts: e-commerce ERP (automation of all business processes) and e-commerce BI (analytical platform for real time decision-making).

Instead of three hours for event, which have been planed, the though-provoking discussion lasted for more than five. As a result, Club Members decided on the most important development vectors for Russian e-commerce for a year to come.

The business breakfast. Operational pipeline in Russian e-commerce: the look from inside

Everada organized an e-commerce business breakfast for its partners on February 12 in the Artemy Lebedev Big Café. Representatives of leading Russian and international retailers gathered around one table.

The event topic was an actual problem for many companies launching online sales in Russia: operational nuances and specificity in Russian e-commerce.

The discussion have been structured in order to understand customers’ expectations at the each step of order processing to build brand loyalty and increase sales. Each of these expectations was linked to particular operations, business processes and technologies with focus on best practices and approach in the case of Russia.

Everada top managers and senior specialists highlighted main aspects and issues, which arise during order movement from front-end basket to the customer’s hands. Top-managers of international retailers shared their experience of launching online sales and focused on Russian specificities.

The business breakfast. Operational pipeline in Russian e-commerce: the look from inside

All participants of this morning meeting highlighted the importance of constant customer service improvements, which is impossible without rigor and attention to details in operations. During business breakfast the active discussion happened on topics of contact center operations, order fulfillment, logistics, payments and, what is crucial, the integration of all the operations.

The event was finalized by informal conversations and every participant had the opportunity to talk with Everada operational team members and discuss nuances of particular projects.

The Everada team is going to continue the cycle of informal meeting during this year and go into more details about key e-commerce business processes.

Runet Premium 2013 in “Technologies and Innovations” nomination

On November 21 2013, Everada received one of the most prestigious awards for contribution in development of Russian segment of Internet - «Runet Premium 2013».

There were more than 750 nominees to receive golden statuette with letter “RU” at the top. 184 of these nominees are companies and 566 are projects. Awarding ceremony for “Runet Premium” took place in Moscow at multimedia press-center of RIA News. This year premium had 6 main, 3 special nominations and “People’s Choice” nomination. The most prestigious awards for the contribution into development of Russian segment of Internet received heads of most prominent online companies and projects.

In the “Technologies and Innovations” nomination, awards have been given to the companies, which develop technological side of the Internet. Golden statuette of the winner was presented to Everada CEO Aleksey Goncharov by Deputy Director of IT Cluster of Skolkovo Fund Ekaterina Gaika.

Runet Premium 2013 in “Technologies and Innovations” nomination

Everada winning at this nomination is very important as a recognition of such complex and broad work as infrastructure and industrial technology creation for online sales. Today Everada solutions helps to more and more companies to access online sales and to more and more people to understand what does qualitative e-commerce operations are.

«Right now is the best time to create technological companies: there are all pre-requisites for it, and our experience prove that. And this statuette is a big gratitude for the huge work of Everada team. I want to say for our team now «Let it be an inspiration for us to move forward and to build the world-class technological company!», - said Everada CEO Aleksey Goncharov, ending his talk at «Runet Premium-2013».

Feel free to contact us

Please fill out the feedback form and we will contact you.

By filling out the form you do agree to use and processing of your personal information.

+7 (925) 003-82-05
Everada full service e-commerce
ENGRUS

Хотим рассказать

Страница с новостями и событиями, которыми нам очень хочется поделиться с вами.

Большая конференция для директоров и владельцев магазинов!

25-26 сентября в Москве пройдет общероссийская практическая конференция "УПРАВЛЕНИЕ МАГАЗИНОМ - 2014". Ведущие эксперты в области ритейла прочитают доклады и проведут мастер-классы по всем актуальным вопросам работы магазина, поделятся реальными кейсами и новейшими методиками в области увеличения продаж и прибыли в магазине.

Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас и Вы сможете купить билет по специальной цене

Большая конференция для директоров и владельцев магазинов!

Компания Everada выступает информационным партнером общероссийской практической конференции "Управление магазином - 2014"

История успеха. Алексей Гончаров о создании Everada

Генеральный директор Everada Алексей Гончаров дал большое интервью о становлении компании для интернет-издания о новом поколении предпринимателей Hopes&Fears.

Онлайн-лекция «Организация и оптимизация бизнес-процессов»

«Я хотел помочь знакомому открыть интернет-магазин и искал компанию, предоставляющие всю необходимую инфраструктуру (склад, call-центр, доставку) «под ключ». Оказалось, что на российском рынке в 2009 году не было ни одной компании, работающей в этом сегменте. И мы решили восполнить этот пробел».

Читать далее

Онлайн-лекция «Организация и оптимизация бизнес-процессов»

21 мая и 28 июля для Центра онлайн-образования «Нетология», в рамках онлайн-интенсива «Руководитель интернет-магазина: сайт, склад, логистика, маркетинг», Александр Семиков (директор по развитию в компании Everada) проведет онлайн-лекции по теме «Организация и оптимизация бизнес-процессов».

Онлайн-лекция «Организация и оптимизация бизнес-процессов»

Содержание занятия:

  • Что такое бизнес-процессы. Типы бизнес-процессов
  • Определение и визуализация бизнес-процессов
  • Зачем нужны инструкции и регламенты. Как их составлять
  • Собираем первичные показатели. Откуда брать первичные показатели
  • Автоматизация бизнеса. Зачем нужна CRM-система. Зачем нужна ERP-система
  • Зачем оптимизировать бизнес-процессы, цикл оптимизации
  • План оптимизации бизнес-процессов
  • Основные ошибки при оптимизации
  • Кейсы

На Форуме «Online Retail Russia 2014» Everada представила решение FSE для брендов и ритейла

10-11 апреля Everada приняла участие в Форуме «Online Retail Russia 2014», представив посетителям свое решение FSE для дистанционной торговли.

На Форуме «Online Retail Russia 2014» Everada представила решение FSE для брендов и ритейла

Форум Online Retail Russia – это мероприятие, которое создано для общения и обмена опытом между ключевыми участниками рынка интернет-торговли и ориентировано на большой бизнес в Рунете. Форум собирает более 600 профессионалов online-бизнеса, среди делегатов форума - генеральные директора и основатели интернет-магазинов, руководители онлайн подразделений ведущих мультиканальных сетей, а также сервисные компании.

На Международном ПЛАС-Форуме «Online & Offline Retail 2014» Everada представила решение FSE для брендов и ритейла

31 марта 2014 г. Everada приняла участие в Международном ПЛАС-Форуме «Online & Offline Retail 2014»

По данным Оргкомитета, Форум посетили более 500 делегатов из России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, в том числе ведущие российские и международные эксперты в области онлайн и офлайн-ритейла, топ-менеджеры участников различных вертикальных рынков ритейла, включая HoReCa, интернет-магазинов и банков, компаний – вендоров оборудования и программных решений и др.

Everada представила на Международном ПЛАС-Форуме «Online & Offline Retail 2014» решение FSE для брендов и ритейла

Everada выступила партнером ПЛАС-Форума «Online & Offline Retail 2014», представив посетителям мероприятия решение FSE для брендов и ритейла.

FSE (full service e-commerce) – это единое решение для дистанционной торговли, которое включает в себя: фулфилмент, специализированный для e-commerce контакт-центр, технологическую IT платформу (ERP систему), интеграцию с курьерскими службами, финансовые сервисы, обработку возвратов, системы отчетности и пр. FSE решение – это единая технология для быстрого старта и эффективной работы интернет-магазина, которая позволяет открывать online канал продаж по принципу «одного окна».

На выставочном стенде Everada посетители Форума активно знакомились с FSE решением, его особенностями и технологиями, обсуждали возможные пути сотрудничества и взаимодействия.

Российская Неделя Маркетинга 2014

28-30 мая в Москве пройдет «Российская Неделя Маркетинга 2014» – культовый и самый масштабный в России форум по маркетингу, рекламе, PR, брендингу и digital. Заявленное число участников – более 1000 делегатов. Форум также будет транслироваться в режиме онлайн для участников из России и СНГ.

Everada приняла участие в Облачном Клубе Сколково, посвященному e-commerce

Компания Everada выступает информационным партнером второго самого масштабного ежегодного форума по маркетингу, рекламе, PR, брендингу и digital. В течение трех дней ведущие спикеры в области маркетинговых коммуникаций обсудят важнейшие тренды 2014 года. Никакой рекламы – только практики, технологии и кейсы. Никакой болтовни - только полезные коммуникации и реальные знакомства. Никакого спама – только информация, опыт и знания.

Everada приняла участие в Облачном Клубе Сколково, посвященному e-commerce

20 марта Everada приняла участие в Облачном Клубе Сколково, посвященному e-commerce. Участники мероприятия за круглым столом обсудили основные темы, связанные с IT инновациями и коммерциализации технологий в e-commerce. Своими знаниями и опытом поделились ключевые партнеры IT кластера и представители ритейла, рассказав о e-commerce решениях для бизнеса.

Everada приняла участие в Облачном Клубе Сколково, посвященному e-commerce

Завершением мероприятия стало выступление инновационных е-commerce компаний Фонда Сколково, которые поведали присутствующим о новых разработках в области IT. Генеральный директор Everada, Алексей Гончаров, рассказал о высокотехнологических системах промышленной автоматизации дистанционной торговли, которые являются собственной разработкой Everada. Авторские IT-решения представляют собой комплекс программных и аппаратных систем, предназначенных для автоматизации всего цикла бизнес-процессов e-commerce компаний: складской логистики (фулфилмента), транспортной логистики, контакт-центра, финансовых операций. Разрабатываемая система состоит из двух принципиальных частей: e-commerce ERP (автоматизация всего комплекса бизнес-процессов) и e-commerce BI (аналитическая платформа для принятия оперативных управленческих решений).

Вместо запланированных трех часов общения, интересная дискуссия «затянулась» почти на пять, в ходе которой участники также определили наиболее важные и актуальные вопросы по развитию российского e-commerce на ближайший год.

Бизнес-завтрак. Операционная цепочка e-commerce бизнеса в России. Взгляд изнутри

12 февраля в Большом кафе Артемия Лебедева Everada провела e-commerce бизнес-завтрак для своих партнеров, собрав за одним столом представителей известных российских и зарубежных ритейлеров.

Темой мероприятия была выбрана актуальная проблема многих компаний, решивших запустить online канал продаж – операционная цепочка e-commerce бизнеса в России.

Цель данного бизнес-завтрака – выяснить, что нужно покупателю интернет-магазина на каждом этапе обработки его заказа, чтобы в дальнейшем сформировать его лояльность к бренду и как следствие совершать повторные продажи.

Топ-менеджмент и ведущие специалисты команды Everada постарались раскрыть основные вопросы и проблемы, возникающие на пути движения товара из корзины интернет-магазина до покупателя. Своим опытом запуска и курирования e-commerce проектов также поделились представители зарубежных ритейлеров.

Бизнес-завтрак. Операционная цепочка e-commerce бизнеса в России. Взгляд изнутри

Все участники утренней встречи отметили важность совершенствования клиентского сервиса, который невозможен без четко выстроенных бизнес-процессов и качественного исполнения отдельных операций.

В рамках обозначенной темы, во время бизнес-завтрака, состоялась активная дискуссия по вопросам связанным с функционированием контакт-центра, особенностью работы фулфилмент-центра, организации логистики и приема платежей, а также интеграции всех этих бизнес-процессов.

Завершилось мероприятие неформальной беседой, во время которой каждый из участников смог пообщаться с профильным специалистом Everada и обсудил практические аспекты реализации своих проектов.

Первый бизнес-завтрак Everada - состоялся, предоставив его участникам возможность поделиться опытом, поговорить о «наболевшем» и найти новые пути решения актуальных проблем.

Команда Everada планирует продолжить цикл неформальных встреч в этом году и раскрыть более детально ключевые бизнес-процессы e-commerce в России.

Премия Рунета 2013 в номинации «Технологии и инновации»

21 ноября 2013 года Everada получила одну из самых престижных премий за вклад в развитие российского интернета – «Премия Рунета-2013».

На получение золотой статуэтки, увенчанной буквами "RU", было подано 750 заявок-номинантов, из которых 184 представляют компании и 566 интернет-проекты. Церемония вручения «Премия Рунета» прошла в Москве в мультимедийном пресс-центре РИА Новости. В этом году награды были вручены лауреатам в 6 основных и 3 специальных номинациях, а также в номинации “Народный лидер”. Самую престижную премию, которая вручается за вклад в развитие российского интернета, получили руководители наиболее выдающихся онлайн-проектов.

В номинации «Технологии и инновации» организаторы отмечали компании и проекты, развивающие технологические и сервисные направления Интернета. Золотую статуэтку победителя, из рук заместителя директора кластера информационных технологий Фонда Сколково Екатерины Гайка, получил генеральный директор Everada Алексей Гончаров.

Everada получила премию за вклад в развитие российского интернета – «Премия Рунета-2013»

Победа Everada в этой номинации очень важна для признания результатов такой сложной и емкой работы как создание инфраструктуры и промышленной технологии для Интернет-торговли. Сегодня решения Everada позволяют все большему количеству компаний выходить в online продажи и все большему количеству людей понимать, что такое качественная Интернет-торговля.

«Именно сейчас и именно в России лучшее время, чтобы создавать технологические компании, для этого есть все условия, и это подтверждает наш опыт. И эта статуэтка для нашей команды не просто благодарность. Сейчас я хочу сказать не только спасибо нашей команде, но и: «Ребята, пусть она будет вдохновением для того, чтобы мы продолжали делать технологическую компанию мирового уровня!», - сказал генеральный директор Everada Алексей Гончаров, заканчивая свое выступление на «Премия Рунета-2013».

Давайте знакомиться!

Заполните простую форму обратной связи и мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся.
Очень просим указывать актуальную и достоверную информацию.

Заполняя форму обратной связи, Вы соглашаетесь на обработку и использование персональных данных.