+7 (495) 532-98-07
Everada full service e-commerce
ENGRUS

Our achievements

Everyday our team is working to make Everada the world-class technological company. We are moving to our goals with confidence and professional achievements give us an additional inspiration in this journey.

Skolkovo IT Cluster Residents

Informational technologies of Everada, with proprietary IT-platform in the foundation, give us the possibility to merge all business processes of e-commerce operations. The full complex infrastructure is provided on a one-stop principle. Due to this technology Everada is a resident of Skolkovo.

Runet Premium in «Technologies and
innovations» nomination

On November 21 2013, Everada received one of the most prestigious awards for contribution in development of Russian segment of Internet - «Runet Premium 2013». In the “Technologies and Innovations” nomination, awards have been given to the companies, which develop technological side of the Internet.

Winner in the innovative
startups competition

Everada – the winner of the open innovative projects competition in the field of internet technologies in the main nomination “The best startup of the year” at WebReady 2010. WebReady is largest in Russian and Eastern Europe startup competition in Internet&Mobile technologies.

Starting from 2009 Everada received lots of awards, accolades and letters of gratitude. We are proud for our work and that our achievements are recognized by professionals in e-commerce and IT. Here are some of them:

  • The team named among several «Best Startup teams in Russia» in Pruffi Agency rating in 2011
  • Partner for International PLUS-forum «Online & Offline Retail 2014»
  • Winner of “Runet Premium 2013” in «Technologies and Innovations» nomination
  • The best project by Microsoft at BizSparkCamp 2010
  • Skolkovo Resident at IT Cluster
  • Winner at the startup competition «WebReady 2010»
  • Winner at startup competition StartupPoint 2010
  • Первое место в конкурсе StartupPoint 2010 года
  • Among 3 finalists at «The best new product/service in the market» at Startup of The Year competition 2010 by HSE
Our awards

Feel free to contact us

Please fill out the feedback form and we will contact you.

By filling out the form you do agree to use and processing of your personal information.

+7 (925) 003-82-05
Everada full service e-commerce
ENGRUS

Наши достижения

Наша команда ежедневно работает над тем, чтобы стать технологической компанией мирового уровня. Мы уверенно идем к поставленным целям, а профессиональные достижения служат нам дополнительной мотивацией для дальнейшего развития.

Резиденты Сколково в IT-кластере

Информационные технологии Everada, в основе который собственная IT-платформа, позволяют соединять между собой все бизнес-процессы операционной цепочки. Вся инфраструктура предоставляется в комплексе по принципу «одного окна». Благодаря этой разработке, Everada имеет статус резидента Сколково.

Премия Рунета в номинации
«Технологии и инновации»

21 ноября 2013 года Everada получила одну из самых престижных премий за вклад в развитие российского интернета – «Премия Рунета-2013». В номинации «Технологии и инновации» организаторы отмечали компании и проекты, развивающие технологические и сервисные направления Интернета.

Победитель в конкурсе
инновационных проектов

Everada – победитель открытого конкурса инновационных проектов в сфере интернет-технологий в номинации «Лучший стартап» Web Ready 2010. Web Ready крупнейший в России и Восточной Европе конкурс стартапов в сфере Internet&Mobile.

С 2009 года компания Everada получила множество наград, дипломов и благодарственных писем. Мы гордимся результатами проделанной работы и тем, что наши достижения находят признание среди профессионалов в сфере e-commerce и IT-технологий. Вот лишь их небольшая часть:

  • Партнер Международного ПЛАС-Форума «Online & Offline Retail 2014»
  • Участник Форума «Online Retail Russia 2014»
  • Лауреат «Премии Рунета 2013» в номинации «Технологии и инновации»
  • Резидент Сколково в IT-кластере
  • «Cамая перспективная команда Рунета», проект Everada вошел в рейтинг Pruffi 2011 года
  • Лучший проект по мнению Microsoft на BizSparkCamp
  • Победитель в конкурсе инновационных проектов в сфере Интренет-технологий «WebReady 2010»
  • Первое место в конкурсе StartupPoint 2010 года;
  • «Лучший продукт/услуга», высшая награда конкурса НИУ ВШЭ «Стартап года 2010»
Наши награды

Давайте знакомиться!

Заполните простую форму обратной связи и мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся.
Очень просим указывать актуальную и достоверную информацию.

Заполняя форму обратной связи, Вы соглашаетесь на обработку и использование персональных данных.